Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-30 of 141 displayed

Medea Wednesday June 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre At the Hilberry

Medea Thursday June 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Theatre At the Hilberry

Avenue Q Friday September 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Saturday September 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Saturday September 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Wednesday September 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Thursday September 27 2018 at 7:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Friday September 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Saturday September 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Saturday September 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Thursday October 4 2018 at 7:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Friday October 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Avenue Q Saturday October 6 2018 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu

Production 1-30 of 141 displayed