Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-30 of 156 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

91st Annual Spring Dance Concert Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
× Order Early - Reserved Seating
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bus Stop Saturday March 21 2020 at 2:00 PM

Underground at the Hilberry
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bus Stop Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Underground at the Hilberry
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bus Stop Thursday March 26 2020 at 7:00 PM

Underground at the Hilberry
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bus Stop Saturday March 28 2020 at 2:00 PM

Underground at the Hilberry
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bus Stop Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Underground at the Hilberry
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bus Stop Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:00 PM

Underground at the Hilberry
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bus Stop Saturday April 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Underground at the Hilberry
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Friday April 10 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Saturday April 11 2020 at 2:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Saturday April 11 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Wednesday April 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Thursday April 16 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Friday April 17 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
× BEST SEATING AVAILABLE
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Saturday April 18 2020 at 2:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mary Poppins Sunday April 19 2020 at 3:00 PM

Bonstelle Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stage Kiss Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (313) 577-2972 or boxoffice@wayne.edu
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stage Kiss Saturday April 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stage Kiss Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stage Kiss Wednesday April 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stage Kiss Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stage Kiss Friday May 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Hilberry Theatre

Production 1-30 of 156 displayed